Press "Enter" to skip to content

Department of Theoretical and Mathematical Physics (TMF)

  • Head of Department
    • Rekhviashvili Sergo Shotovich, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
  • Department staff
    • Senov Khamisha Mashkharievich, Leading Researcher
    • Bukhurova Mareta Mukhamedovna, Senior Researcher, Ph.D.
    • Mamchuev Mukhtar Osmanovich, Researcher, Ph.D.
    • Sokurov Aslan Arturovich, Junior Researcher
    • Olkhovik Oksana Safarbievna, Junior Researcher
  • Scientific research department fields of work:
    • Development and implementation of mathematical models of nanosystems thermophysical and physico-chemical properties
  • Research seminars
ИПМА КБНЦ РАН || © 2019